Testimonials

CLICK HERE TO LEAVE US A REVIEW!

Rick Crawford
Rick Crawford
March 4, 2023
I have known Chris since 1990, he has been my business as well as personal accountant throughout these 33 years, the level of professionalism is of the highest level and the firm provides the peace of mind that one strives for. Chris helps with the tough decisions and is always there when you need him, I would gladly give him and the firm 6 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, but Google doesn't allow it, you can't go wrong with Seiling and Associates!
Daniel Wehr
Daniel Wehr
February 23, 2023
Carolyn was great! This was by far our best experience with a CPA and we will definitely be back for not only our taxes, but book keeping for our business as well.
Jeff Vanegas
Jeff Vanegas
February 18, 2023
Janet Fulgham
Janet Fulgham
February 18, 2023
They are very efficient, quick and thorough. I highly recommend Seling and Associates.
Terry
Terry
February 16, 2023
Seling is Outstanding! Taxes done fast and saved me a lot of money! I recommend them!
Robin Eichelberger
Robin Eichelberger
January 31, 2023
Chris was so knowledgeable with many difficult issues I am dealing with. I thank God for directing me to Chris, I came away feeling more relaxed and prepared. His dog Baby girl was very helpful , also!
Ken Christian
Ken Christian
January 25, 2023
Great emotional support dog.
Colonial Roofing
Colonial Roofing
January 19, 2023
Seling and Associates has done my Accounting work since the early 1980s highly recommend! Always steered me in the right direction. Very friendly staff, always eager to help! Very Affordable.
Tanya Williams
Tanya Williams
December 20, 2022
Chris and Jody are spectacular! We recently moved from another accountant to Seling and Associates and have received nothing but superior customer service. Chris also reviewed previous tax years for us and found major errors. We are forever grateful for your assistance! Thank you again
Leslie Schildgen
Leslie Schildgen
November 16, 2022
Chris is empathetic and kind. I'm a long time client experiencing hardship. I had some important tax questions that Chris answered free of charge.